Header Image


Board of Directors



Tom Neal 
Vice President
Mike Whitt  
Nancy Pokrefky  
Jim Gale  
Architectural Chair
Doug MacAlpine  
North Side Snow Plowing Doug MacAlpine  





Jeff Jeffery Earlene Jeffery
Doug MacAlpine Jeff Cotaling
Zack Ward This could be you!


Welcome Committee Chair –Toni Soehnlein

  Our Welcome Committee Chair is Toni Soehnlein. If you notice a moving van in your area of the neighborhood please contact Jeff at jjjeffery38@gmail.com to pass on the information about the new neighbors. Toni is anxious to welcome all of the new residents and let them know about our great neighborhood and local area.

  Contact information for all of the above members can be found in the Resident Directory, or please Contact Us.


  The coordinator for the non-WLRS snow plowing and salting is Doug McAlpine. If you have any concerns please contact him at 248 394 0009.

  We are a group of volunteers that are made up of families that reside in Thendara Park. It takes all of the residents to come together to keep making improvements in the community. Thank you to all the neighbors who volunteer their time to make Thendara Park Subdivision a wonderful place to live! If you are interested in becoming involved you can help plan events that happen in your subdivision.

   We would love to have you attend the meetings and see what is happening in your subdivision. Perhaps you would like to volunteer to have the meeting at your home. For more information regarding hosting a Board Meeting please contact one of the Board Members, or click on the email link below.

   Mark your calendars for the following homeowners meeting dates.  Meetings start at 7:30 pm (unless otherwise indicated):

August 3, 2017 — Doug MacAlpine, 5071 O-Aw-Wen-Sa

October 5, 2017 — Tom & Kim Neal, 8651 Thendara

December 7, 2017 — Jim & Sue Gale, 5020 Algonquin

February 1, 2018 — Jan Dunlop, 5055 Oneida

April 5, 2018 — Jeff Cotaling, 5084 Iroquois

June 2018 — Annual Picnic at Shippey Park

Any questions email info@thendarapark.com